Breaking: Nigeria Places Travel Ban On China, US, Italy Others


The Federal Government has on Wednesday issued a travel ban on 13 countries where over 1000 confirmed cases of Coronavirus (COVID-19) have been recorded.


This was made known by the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF), Boss Mustapha during a media briefing.

Countries affected by the ban include the United States of America (US), China, South Korea, Italy, Iran, Spain, United Kingdom (UK), France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, Japan and Norway.

Details later...